To Infinity…that’s it really.

Corvus Belli and Beasts of War are doing another global campaign, this time about the current events in the canon. The Japanese have seceded from the Yu Jing, and so I took my WIP models to war! You can check out the global campaign here: Kurage Crisis and even read my first battle report here…if you want: Technical Glitch

The rest of the photos are all on the website, but you can see they mostly only have base colours on. I normally don’t like playing without fully painted armies, but the weather here in sunny UK has been so warm, painting has been difficult due to paint drying in minutes on the palette. Also, this campaign is running until July 23rd and I struggle to fit games in so I needed to get stuff on the table. Hopefully the weather will cool down and the gang will end up painted up by the end!

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.