Germans for Bolt Action

Thanks to the huge surge in Bolt Action players in my local group, I have now took the plunge into historicals! I have started my own US Airborne army, which is currently a work in progress.

In the meantime, one of my friendly group members offered up his German Afrika Korps army for sale. Needless to say, the gentleman’s painting skills are excellent and his offer was a bargain, so I bought them. These are some pics of the models I have got my filthy hands on!

A Panzer II, armoured might of the DAK

A Panzer II, armoured might of the DAK

A selection of troops

A selection of troops

Small tractor for towing guns

Small tractor for towing guns

A short rest

A short rest

The Desert Fox himself

The Desert Fox himself

Some anti armour firepower

Some anti armour firepower

PaK 38 (2)

Leave a Reply

