Change of pace

News!

I decided to convert this blog into a full blown record of my hobby dabbling. With this in mind, all posts involving the Imperial Crusade Project will be tagged as such, to make it easier to seek those out. On the flip side I can now post up more content as I’m working on it, without it being limited to when I am specifically doing work on my Warhammer 40k units.

With that in mind, here’s some I (and my partner) did earlier:

A Knights Hospitaler for PanO, he's going to get a bit of a repaint on his armour soon.

A Knights Hospitaler for PanO, he’s going to get a bit of a repaint on his armour soon.

Just some of the Infinity models I need to work on!

Just some of the Infinity models I need to work on!

More PanO work in progress

More PanO work in progress

Valeros and Ezren by Reaper miniatures, Valeros painted by my partner, Ezren by myself.

Valeros and Ezren by Reaper miniatures, Valeros painted by my partner, Ezren by myself.

My partner's first ever painted model, a Dwarf Ranger from GWs Lord of the Rings range.

My partner’s first ever painted model, a Dwarf Ranger from GWs Lord of the Rings range.

One response to “Change of pace

Leave a Reply

