State of the Imperium

Imperial_General

Er…so yes, things kind of ground to a halt. This was mostly due to personal reasons, losing my job, trying to find a new job, lack of time and money. The usual. However, I have secured new employment, the only downside is I am now at manager level so I have a little less free time than I had hoped. But, after this Easter Weekend hopefully things shall begin again in earnest. So check back in a few days, and hopefully there will be content!

(Picture copyright Relic, used without permission)

Leave a Reply

